The Directors have pleasure in presenting their Report to the Members together with the Financial Statements for the year ended December 31, 2021.

Results for the Year


An interim dividend of 30 cents per share was paid and the Directors have declared a final dividend of $1.50 per share for the year ended December 31, 2021, making a total distribution on each share of $1.80 for 2021 (2020: $1.65). The final dividend will be paid on June 3, 2022 to shareholders on the Register of Ordinary Members at May 19, 2022.


In accordance with the By-Law No.1, Paragraph 4.04, Mr. Andrew N. Sabga (Deputy Chairman), Mr. Anthony N. Sabga III (Group Chief Executive Officer), Ms. Teresa White, Mr. Mark J. Morgan, Ms. Krysta Behrens De Lima, Mr. Norman Christie and Ms. Vicki-Ann Assevero retire from the Board and being eligible, offer themselves for re-election.

Mr. Anthony E. Phillip will retire from the Board effective May 26, 2022 and will not be offering himself for re-election.

It is being proposed that Dr. Tonya Villafana be elected at the Annual Meeting of Shareholders to be held on May 26, 2022.


Ernst & Young have expressed their willingness to continue in office.


Frances Bain-Cumberbatch
Corporate Secretary
March 31, 2022